21 Sep 2019

Selected Volunteers | CHRM2’s 4th Conference 2019

We thank all applicants for submitting the application in the Call for Student Volunteers 2019.

We received 55 applications from various faculties at the University of Jember and the selection was competitive. All applicants have shown their enthusiasm for the volunteer program and each one was carefully and meticulously reviewed. Unfortunately, with considerable frustration, we cannot select all participants because of our limited slots.

There were several factors that went into our decision for selection. We considered your motivation written in the application. We read the language you wrote to assess your English skill. To assess your outstanding and technical skills, we read how you described your potential contribution to the conference in the application form.

Here is the list of selected applicants that are accepted and will join us as volunteers:

Reserved Volunteers

  1. Moch. Irfan Dwi Syahroni – Faculty of Law
  2. Firdausa Yuni Rachmawati – Faculty of Social and Political Sciences
  3. Rosa Vinta Prasinda Putri – Faculty of Social and Political Sciences
  4. Aryan Dwi Pamuji – Faculty of Law
  5. Dwiki Agus Hariyono – Faculty of Law
  6. Shafira Kurnia Widyasari – Faculty of Social and Political Sciences
  7. Moch. Amirul Mu’minin – Faculty of Law
  8. Prita Aliyah – Faculty of Law

Reserved volunteers are those who got a special invitation as volunteers because of their previous application.


Regular Volunteers

  1. Ardiansyah Bimo Eko B – Faculty of Social and Political Sciences
  2. Brillian Aditya Prawira Arafat – Faculty of Law
  3. Azizah Nurul Firdausi Amijaya – Faculty of Computer Science
  4. Evoryo Carel Prabatha – Faculty of Law
  5. Firman Maulana Pramono – Faculty of Social and Political Sciences
  6. Nandaffa Satria Pamungkas – Faculty of Law
  7. Perwira Derima Nabila Ulin Nuha – Faculty of Agriculture
  8. Nadio Tri Pambudi – Faculty of Law
  9. Geafa Jahjadi Gozali – Faculty of Economics and Business
  10. Elma Salsa Octaviana – Faculty of Humanities
  11. Faruq Sultan Alisyahbana – Faculty of Law
  12. Rachel Nafthali Zahra Suhut – Faculty of Computer Science
  13. Nadya Arindy Puteri – Faculty of Social and Political Sciences
  14. Maurin Rizkianita Arjana – Faculty of Engineering
  15. Nada Shafa Amany – Faculty of Teacher Training and Education
  16. Apta Daniswara H.K. – Faculty of Law
  17. Anggi Kurnia – Faculty of Social and Political Sciences
  18. Aisyah Canda Xaviera – Faculty of Computer Science
  19. Abdurrahman Rizqi – Faculty of Law
  20. Muhammad ‘Abduh Al Karim – Faculty of Teacher Training and Education
  21. Rizki Berlianto Darmawan – Faculty of Law
  22. Faza Sufi Ushima – Faculty of Law
  23. Naria Nur Iftitah – Faculty of Humanities
  24. Salsabila Puteri Permatasari – Faculty of Law

All selected candidates are invited to join an orientation at the CHRM2 office on Friday, 27th September 2019 at 1 PM (for Reserved Volunteers and Regular Volunteers from number 1 to number 10) and 3 PM (Regular Volunteers from number 11 to number 24).

For enquiries, please send an email to chrm2@unej.ac.id.