Research Team
Dr. Akhmad Taufiq
Associate Professor, UNEJ Faculty of Education and Teacher Training
S.S. (UNEJ), M.Pd. (State University of Surabaya), Dr. (State University of Malang)

Email: akhmadtaufiq@unej.ac.id
Research Team
Adam Muhshi
Lecturer, UNEJ Faculty of Law
S.H. (UNEJ), M.H. (Airlangga University) Ph.D Candidate (Airlangga University)
Email: adammuhshi.fh@unej.ac.id
Research Team
Fiska Maulidan Nugroho
Lecturer, UNEJ Faculty of Law
S.H. (UNEJ), M.H. (Airlangga University)
Email: fiska.fh@unej.ac.id
Research Team
Ayu Megawati
Email: ayume995@gmail.com
Assistant Editor
Misbahul Ilham
Faculty of Law, University of Jember
misbahilhan@gmail.com
William Hunter

Via Fellow
Email: wthunter19@gmail.com

Event Organizer
M. Rizal Nugraha Pratama
S.Sos (UNEJ)
Email: rizalnugrahap@gmail.com
Copyeditor
Dani Nur Hadiyanto
Student, Faculty of Social and Political Sciences
Email: nh.dani18@gmail.com
Research Fellow
Tamara S. Biddle
VIA Fellow
Email: tamarasb@bu.edu
Research Fellow
Eleanor Jones
VIA Fellow
Email: ejones01@saintmarys.edu
Assistant Editor
Sonia Candra Dewi
Student, UNEJ Faculty of Law
Email:
soniacandra98@gmail.com
Kukuh Ugie Sembodho
Student, Faculty of Social and Political Science
Email: ugiekukuh@gmail.com
Program Officer
Regina Elisa Wijayanti
S.Sos. (UNEJ)
Email: reginaelisawijayanti@gmail.com
Research Fellow
Mina Chiang
Research Fellow
Email: yumin.mina.chiang@gmail.com
Researcher
Evyta Rosiyanti Ramadhani
Lecturer, UNEJ Faculty of Law
Email: ramadhanievyta@unej.ac.id
Research Associate
Dr. Dian Abdul Hamed Shah
Assistant Professor, National University of Singapore
LL.B. (Warwick), LL.M. (Duke), SJD (Duke)
Email: dian.ahshah@nus.edu.sg
Communication Officer
Silvia Laurent Elvina P.
Student, UNEJ Faculty of Social and Political Sciences
Email: laurentelvinp@gmail.com
Web Designer
Noril Camelia
Student, UNEJ Faculty of Law
Email: norilcamelia@gmail.com

Research Fellow
Hannah Sorenson

VIA Fellow
Email: hannah.k.sorenson@gmail.com
Research Fellow
Ibrahim Bharmal
VIA Fellow
Email: ibubharmal@gmail.com
Research Fellow
Deidre Conroy
CHRM2 Fellow
Email: Dconroy1@vt.edu
Research Assistant
Ayu Triwidiastuti
Faculty of Teacher Training and Education
Email: ayu.triwidiastuti@unej.ac.id
Research Assistant
Ikhwan Firjaun Barlaman
Faculty of Computer Science
Email: ikhwan.firjaun@unej.ac.id