Director
Dr. Al Khanif
Assistant Professor, UNEJ Faculty of Law
S.H. (UNEJ), M.A. (UGM), LL.M. (Lancaster), Ph.D. (SOAS)
Email: al_khanif@unej.ac.id
.


Research Associate
Dr. Nyi Nyi Kaw
Post-doctoral Fellow, National University of Singapore
Ph.D (UNSW)
Email: lawnnk@nus.edu.sg; nnkster@gmail.com
.

 


Researcher
Dr. Erwin Nur Rif’ah
Lecturer, UNEJ Faculty of Public Health
S.Sos. (UNEJ), M.A. (Amsterdam), Ph.D. (Victoria)
Email: erwinnur.fkm@unej.ac.id

 


Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr. Jesper Kulvmann
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: jesper.kulvmann@unej.ac.id

 


Researcher
Dr. Honest Dody Molasy
Assistant Professor, UNEJ Faculty of Social and Political Sciences
S.Sos. (UNEJ), M.A. (UGM), M.A. (Victoria), Ph.D. (Swinburne)
Email: honestdody.fisip@unej.ac.id
.

 


Researcher
Dina Tsalist Wildana
Lecturer, UNEJ Faculty of Law
S.H.I. (UIN Yogyakarta), LL.M. (UGM)
Email: dinawildana@unej.ac.id


Researcher
Muhammad Bahrul Ulum
Lecturer, UNEJ Faculty of Law
S.H. (UNEJ), LL.M. (Osmania University)
Email: muhd.bahrul@unej.ac.id


Researcher
Rosita Indrayati

Assistant Professor, UNEJ Faculty of Law
S.H. (UNEJ), M.H. (Airlangga University) Ph.D Candidate (Airlangga University)
Email: rosita_indrayati@unej.ac.id


Researcher

Fenny Tria Yunita
Lecturer, UNEJ Faculty of Law
Email: fennytriayunita@gmail.com


Researcher

Dr. Rosnida Sari
Lecturer at Sociology Department of Social and Political Science, University of Jember
Email: rosnida.sari@unej.ac.id

 


Research Fellow

Saima Raza
Email: ima.raza18@gmail.com

 

 


Research Fellow

Natalia Aguilar Ruiz
Email: nataliaguilaruiz@gmail.com

 

 


Research Assistant
Ayu Triwidiastuti
Faculty of Teacher Training and Education
Email: ayu.triwidiastuti@unej.ac.id

 


Research Assistant
Ikhwan Firjaun Barlaman
Faculty of Computer Science
Email: ikhwan.firjaun@unej.ac.id

 


Research Assistant
Cindy Claudia Putri
UNEJ Faculty of Social and Political Science
Email:cindyclau@unej.ac.id

 


Research Assistant and Journal Officer
Rizky Kusuma Ningrum
Department of International Relations, Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, Universitas Jember
Email: rizkyningrum@unej.ac.id

 


Research Assistant
Farah Dina H
Research Assistant
Email: farah.dina@unej.ac.id